Meet Our Governors


Headteacher - Mrs Karen Howard


Co-opted Governors - Mrs Carly Tonks (Chair) 

                                    Mrs Amy Dyde

                                                Ms Margaret McAulay



Staff Governor - Miss Joy Edwards


Local Authority Governor - Vacancy


Parent Governors -  Mrs Maja Bull 

                                 Mrs Jenny Dickinson

                       Mrs Emma Chappell (Vice-Chair)

                                 Mr Ben Gaytten


Clerk to the Governors - Ms Daphne Ashmore


Click here for information about governors who have finished.


Please click here for details of the structure and responsibilities of the governing body and its committees.

Please click here to view the Governors' Register of Interests.

Governor Attendance